About us

The Landquart Fashion Outlet was opened in November 2009 and is accessible directly to the A13 from 3.9 million inhabitants in 90 minutes by car. In addition to the tourism potential of Graubünden, Switzerland's largest holiday region with around 5 million overnight guests and 8.9 million day tourists annually, Landquart is an important traffic hub to the well-known Swiss destinations such as Arosa, Bad Ragaz, Davos, Klosters Lenzerheide and Laax And St.Moritz. The Landquart Fashion Outlet is located directly at the Landquart railway station with 3.7 million passengers annually.

Over 160 designer, sports, outdoor and lifestyle brands such as Hugo Boss, Armani, Tommy Hilfiger, Guess, Marc Cain, Navyboot, Diesel, Nike, Adidas, Puma, Oakley and Odlo offer their collections in the Landquart Fashion Outlet at irresistibly low prices. In the open air, shopping becomes an experience: the outlet with 21'000m2 sales area is designed in the style of a Swiss chalet village and invites you to relax with its cafés and restaurants.

The Landquart Fashion Outlet is part of VIA Outlets, a joint venture of UK REIT Hammerson, pension fund administrator APG, retail asset manager Meyer Bergman and Outlet Center specialist Value Retail.

VIA Outlets is responsible for nine outlets in eight European countries with over 800 stores.

Über uns

Das Landquart Fashion Outlet wurde im November 2009 eröffnet und ist verkehrsgünstig direkt an der A13 von 3,9 Millionen Einwohnern in 90 Autominuten erreichbar. Ergänzt um das Tourismuspotential von Graubünden, der grössten Ausflugs- und Urlaubsregion der Schweiz mit rund 5 Millionen Übernachtungsgästen und 8,9 Millionen Tagestouristen jährlich, ist Landquart ein wichtiger Verkehrsknoten zu den bekannten Schweizer Destinationen wie Arosa, Bad Ragaz, Davos, Klosters Lenzerheide, Laax und St.Moritz. Das Landquart Fashion Outlet ist direkt am Bahnhof Landquart mit 3,7 Millionen Bahngästen jährlich gelegen.

Über 160 Designer-, Sport-, Outdoor- und Lifestyle-Marken wie Hugo Boss, Armani, Tommy Hilfiger, Guess, Marc Cain, Navyboot, Diesel, Nike, Adidas, Puma, Oakley und Odlo bieten im Landquart Fashion Outlet Vorjahres- und Musterkollektionen zu unwiderstehlich günstigen Preisen an. Unter freiem Himmel wird Shopping zum Erlebnis: Das Outlet mit 21‘000m2 Verkaufsfläche ist im Stil eines Bündner Chaletdorfs gestaltet und lädt mit Cafés und Restaurants zum entspannten Verweilen ein.

Das Landquart Fashion Outlet ist Teil der VIA Outlets, einem Joint Venture von UK REIT Hammerson, Pensionskassenverwalter APG, Retailvermögensverwalter Meyer Bergman und Outlet-Center-Spezialist Value Retail.

VIA Outlets verantwortet in acht europäischen Ländern neun Outlet-Center mit über 800 Stores.